Menu

RFSCHeaderBarBG440x111

Friday, August 18, 2017

RFSC Testing Information

RFSC Testing Chairs

Ann Viozzi, Jana Janosik and Linda Rasmusson
Contact:

RFSC Test Sessions

Test sessions include all moves-in-the-field and free skate tests and dance tests through bronze unless otherwise indicated.

2016 Test Dates
Thursday, February 4
REGISTRATION STARTS:  Friday, November 20

This test session is held in conjunction with our Hiawathaland Competition and includes all free skate and moves-in-the-field tests and dance tests through gold.

Tuesday, March 15
REGISTRATION STARTS:  Tuesday, February 9
Tuesday, May 10
REGISTRATION STARTS:  Tuesday, April 5
Tuesday, June 21
REGISTRATION STARTS:  Tuesday, May 17

This test session includes all free skate and moves-in-the-field tests and dance tests through pre-gold.

Tuesday, August 9
REGISTRATION STARTS:  Tuesday, July 5
Tuesday, September 27
REGISTRATION STARTS:  Tuesday, August 23
Tuesday, November 15
REGISTRATION STARTS:  Tuesday, October 11
2017 Test Dates
Thursday, February 2
REGISTRATION STARTS:  Friday, November 18

This test session is held in conjunction with our Hiawathaland Competition and includes all free skate and moves-in-the-field tests and dance tests through gold.

Tuesday, March 14
REGISTRATION STARTS:  Tuesday, February 7
Tuesday, May 9
REGISTRATION STARTS:  Tuesday, April 4
Tuesday, August 8
REGISTRATION STARTS:  Tuesday, July 4
Tuesday, September 26
REGISTRATION STARTS:  Tuesday, August 22

This test session includes free skate and moves-in-the-field tests through preliminary and adult pre-bronze, as well as dance tests through bronze.

Tuesday, November 14
REGISTRATION STARTS:  Tuesday, October 10

RFSC Test Session Registration

September 2017 Test Session

Test Session Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Registration Available: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Registration Due Date:
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Registration Ends: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Late fee will be charged for registrations submitted after the due date.

This test session includes free skate and moves-in-the-field tests through preliminary and adult pre-bronze, as well as dance tests through bronze.

Registration for the September 2017 test session will open Tuesday, August 22 .

RFSC Shopping Cart

 x 

Cart empty
Find us on Facebook

Contract Skating Dates

• 2017 Summer Schedules
Construction: Red & Green
June 12 – July 21, 2017
Regular: Blue
July 24 – August 25, 2017

Jul. 24 – Aug. 16 Schedule:
Blue Schedule
Rec Center
Click for schedule

• 2017 Fall Interim
August 28 – September 1, 2017

• 2017-2018 School Year Schedule
September 5, 2017 – June 2, 2018

• 2017 Winter Interim
December 26, 2017 December 29, 2017

• 2018 Spring Interim
March 30 – April 6, 2018